How to delete particular client’s info?

From your home page, go to the menu bar.

Click on "CLIENTS".

Now you can see a tabular view of the client?s detail.

Go to the client whose information is to be viewed or edited.

Select "ACTIONS".

Click on "DELETE".

You can now delete a particular client?s info.